loading...
جدیدترین نرم افزار روز دنیا | عکس | فیلم | بازی | اس ام اس |

در این مطلب برای علاقه‌مندان به شعرهای انگلیسی سه شعر بسیار زیبا را قرار داده‌ایم که می‌توانید در ادامه مطلب مشاهده کنید.

شعر انگلسی,شعر خارجی,شعر عاشقانه خارجی,شعر عاشقانه انگلیسی,شعر عاشقانه به زبان لاتین,شعر عاشقانه جدید,شهر عاشقانه غمگین,شعر غنگین انگلیسی

The more i think, the more i weep

at least i have memories to keep

I know we’ll meet again soon enough

but i can’t wait cos this is tough

every time i see a pretty flower

i think of you then my eyes shower

every time i take out my photo pile

i look at you and me and i smile

all the memories i hold in my heart

no need to miss you, we’re not apart
****************************************

Promise Ring

I give you this ring

as a promise to you

a promise that I’ll be here

and I’ll always be true

I promise that I’ll hold you

when your day isn’t going right

and i will comfort you

through the long cold night

I promise that I’ll make you smile

when you feel like dying

I promise that I’ll be here

when you feel like crying

I promise that i will guide you

when the future isn’t clear

i promise i will be there

to wipe away your every tear

i promise that no matter what

we will make it through

i give you this ring as a promise

A promise that I will always love you.
****************************************

Again

I’m sick or you, I’m sick of me

I’m sick of what we’ll never be

…again

I’m tired of feelings, I’m tired of pain

I’m tired of playing the same old games

Again…

I’m sick of me, I’m sick of you

I’m sick of remembering all we’ve been through

I’m tired of problems with no solutions

I’m tired of stories with no conclusions.

-You used to be my reason to breath, love blinded all the lies

why couldn’t I see whats underneath?

Why can’t I live with good-byes?

I’m sick of hurt, I’m sick of pain

why should I live if there’s nothing to gain?

I gave all I have to give,

I need you in my life to live

Again….

ارسال نظر برای این مطلب

کد امنیتی رفرش
اطلاعات کاربری
  • فراموشی رمز عبور؟
  • آرشیو
    بهترین محصولات
    آمار سایت
  • کل مطالب : 1530
  • کل نظرات : 0
  • افراد آنلاین : 94
  • تعداد اعضا : 0
  • آی پی امروز : 338
  • آی پی دیروز : 114
  • بازدید امروز : 1,028
  • باردید دیروز : 188
  • گوگل امروز : 0
  • گوگل دیروز : 8
  • بازدید هفته : 2,180
  • بازدید ماه : 2,180
  • بازدید سال : 64,803
  • بازدید کلی : 1,184,269
  • بهترین محصولات